[share] When You Pray

When You Pray
At the close of the day, when you kneel to pray
Will you remember me?
I need help every day, this is why I pray
Will you remember me?When you pray, will you pray for me
For I need His love and His care
When you pray, will you pray for me
Will you whisper my name in your prayer

At the close of the day, when I kneel to pray
I will remember you
You need help every day, this is why I pray
And I will remember you

When I pray, I will pray for you
For you need His love and His care
When I pray, I will pray for you
I will whisper your name in my prayer

Leave a Reply

